Summer Camps

Lessons

 

summer horse camps

horse riding lessons san clementehorse riding lessons san juan capistrano

Summer Horse Camps 2017


Are you ready for a fantastic time?


Monday 24th July - Thursday 27th July
Monday 31st July - Thursday 4th August
Monday 7th August - Thursday 10th August
Monday 14th August - Thursday 17th August
Monday 21st August - Thursday 24th August

Camp Price for the week $280.00. 9.00am to 11.30am.

 

lessons for beginners

beginner horse riding san juan capistrano

beginner horse riding san clemente

Pony Lessons
$35.00 half hour lesson

 

 

 

 

 


lessons for the experienced horse rider

cheap horse riding san clementecheap horse riding san juan capistrano

Experienced Lessons
$60.00 one hour lesson

 

 

 

 

 


birthday party hosting

horse riding dressage mission veijo

horse riding dressage san juan capistrano

 

Quotes available upon request